Fast Food
SAM-SAM-0031.jpg

FORK This!

Facilitator: Balance & Performance Luxury Coach, Shelly-Anne Mckay

DISCOVER A COMPASSIONATE APPROACH TO CREATING A HEALTHY RELATIONSHIP WITH FOOD AGAIN; SO YOU CAN LIVE THE LIFE OF JOY THAT YOU DESERVE.

Imagine for a moment... letting go of all the dieting rules and feeling in charge again when it comes to what and how you eat.

 

Enjoying every bite guilt free and balancing your nutritional and wellness needs with pleasure effortlessly.  Instead of wasting your mental energy every day on measuring and counting calories; experience the calm and peace you have craved for so long. If you were able to stop obsessing about calories and the scale; how would a change like that impact your life? 

 

No, you are not dreaming and you haven’t been teleported to Never Never Land.   This is possible.  

Those with the greatest struggles are the ones I have witnessed the most profound changes in.  

Series Overview

Join me in a thirteen week, online series where I hold supportive safe space for you to get clear as to why every diet has failed you.  We will work together as a group to uncover what it is you truly are hungry for.  You will discover and create your own personalized strategies to support a healthy, intuitive and heart-centered path forward that is just right for you (like Goldilocks with her Porridge).  You won't be given diet plans or calorie counters; and that is a promise.    

 

  • Weekly on Wednesdays (90 Min)

  • December 29th - March 23rd 

  • 6PM PT / 7PM MT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET 

  • Live via Zoom, Connect from Anywhere

  • Interactive, Supportive & Personalized to You

  • Price: $507 USD ($39/session)

 

To save your seat BOOK IT NOW as space is limited.

Begin the new year with support in place to create success that is long-lasting.

Unlike dramatic New Years resolutions. 

A Great
Gift Idea!